19356b2982 · Update restaurant components, FAQs, and asset images · Updated 2026-09-17 16:21:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?