5e0651f7a6 · Expand dashboard view to 100% full-width layout without container constraints · Updated 2026-09-21 11:35:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?