752845302a · Check DATA_ENCRYPTION_KEY at startup; launch skill: bad key broke order analytics (review 2.1.1) · Updated 2026-10-31 02:35:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?