19b403f98f · fix(billing): register plans approved as test charges; reset plan on uninstall · Updated 2026-10-31 00:31:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?