1b93816953 · App Store description: drop the in-app gift line while tips are hidden on iOS · Updated 2026-11-03 16:06:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?