940a3f7a58 · add uber.config model for Uber Direct integration and delivery settings · Updated 2026-09-18 06:55:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?