2ab720fc4a · fix(auth): prefer fulfillsOnlineOrders location over first app location · Updated 2026-08-21 19:26:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?