b84e21b4f2 · feat(app): add read_locations to access scopes · Updated 2026-08-21 19:16:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?