05e64ccd36 · Add combined SEO report: Search Console + Analytics + Site Audit in one view · Updated 2026-09-13 18:37:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?