96eaf9e67f · Security: require agent API key; same-origin API behind login · Updated 2026-11-02 15:13:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?