77a47eb938 · the working code s300, with few glitch by resetting to 0 · Updated 2026-08-08 17:18:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?